Community Development

Physical Address:

6051 78th Avenue North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Phone:

727-369-5840

Mailing Address:

Technical Services Building

6051 78th Avenue North 

Pinellas Park, FL 33781


P.O. Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Name Title Email Phone Number
Community Development Administration      
Nick Colonna Community Development Administrator ncolonna@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5680
Aaron Petersen Assistant Community Development Administrator apetersen@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5728
Jayne Cooper Senior Staff Assistant jcooper@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5843
Building Development       
Stephen Lee Building Development Director/CBO slee@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5660
Denise Sammons Staff Assistant dsammons@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5651
Ken Lubeki Building Development Inspections Supervisor klubeki@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5655
Joel Graves  Building Development Services Supervisor jgraves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5633
Jayne Knapp  Business Tax Receipts (BTRs) jknapp@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5632
Planning and Development Services      
Erica Lindquist Planning and Development Services Director elindquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5650
     Community Services      
Tammy Hillier Community Services Manager thillier@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5614
     Economic Development      
Lizzy St. Pierre Economic Development Coordinator lstpierre@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5848
     Planning and Development Review      
Derek Reeves Long Range Planning and CRA Manager dreeves@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5838
Megan Montesino Development Review Manager mmontesino@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5628