About the Unit

The Community Redevelopment Unit consists of one sergeant, one corporal, one Homeless Outreach Officer, one Mounted Officer, and four Officers who are assigned zones with in the Community Redevelopment District.  

You can click on the officers names above to learn more about each person in the unit, the areas which they are assigned, and contact information on each person and district.

New CRA Policing  Map