Police

Physical Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Phone:

727-369-7864

Fax:

727-369-5703

Mailing Address:

7700 59th Street North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781


Staff Name Title Email Phone Number

Police Administration

     
Chief Michael Haworth Chief of Police mhaworth@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Adam Geissenberger Services Division Commander ageissenberger@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Captain Anthony Russo Investigations Division Commander arusso@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Assistant Chief Brian Unmisig Operations Division Commander bunmisig@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Internal Affairs      
Captain Anthony Russo Internal Affairs Coordinator arusso@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7809
Public Information Office      
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER PIO pio@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5829

Community Redevelopment Policing Section (CRA)

     
Annex Office     727-369-5774
Sergeant Dean LoBianco CRA Unit Supervisor dlobianco@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5767
CRA Unit      
Chad Ficco CRA District Officer cficco@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5771
Officer Joe Puglia CRA District Officer jpuglia@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5768
Officer Janon Leeks CRA District Officer jleeks@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5863
Officer Sean Skinner CRA District Officer sskinner@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5772
Crime Prevention Unit      
Corporal James Gatti Crime Prevention Officer jgatti@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5770
Homeless Outreach Unit      
Officer Jeremy Copeland Homeless Outreach Officer jcopeland@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5864
Mounted Unit      
Officer Ron McKenzie Mounted Officer Unit rmckenzie@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5769

Criminal Investigation Section (CIS)

     
Detective Sergeant Michael Lynch CIS Supervisor mlynch@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7810
Detective Corporal Bridget Hurt Criminal Investigations Detective bhurt@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7814
Detective Christopher Piccione Criminal Investigations Detective cpiccione@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7811
Detective Michael Piancenza Criminal Investigations Detective mpiacenza@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7812
Detective Brian Schibler Criminal Investigations Detective bschibler@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7815
Detective Brian Cook Criminal Investigations Detective bcook@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7813
Detective Steven Glatczak Criminal Investigations Detective sglatczak@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7817
Detective Joseph Mazzella Criminal Investigations Detective jmazzella@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7855
Crime Analysis Unit      
Tania Aouad Crime Analyst taouad@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7857
Victim Advocacy Unit      
Rebecca Jordan Victim Advocate rjordan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7848

Patrol Section

    727-369-7864
Day Shift      
       
Lieutenant Michael Linquist Day Shift Commander mlinquist@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7807
Sergeant Timothy Osgood Day Shift Supervisor tosgood@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7846
Sergeant Scott Galley Day Shift Supervisor sgalley@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7842
Evening Shift      
Lieutenant Martin Turner Evening Shift Commander mturner@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7806
Sergeant Brelin Hoffman Evening Shift Supervisor bhoffman@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5795
Sergeant Tai Ku Evening Shift Supervisor tku@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5814
Midnight Shift      
Lieutenant Adam Smotrich Midnight Shift Commander asmotrich@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7805
Sergeant Michael Kloepfer Midnight Shift Supervisor mkloepfer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7854
Sergeant Chris Ryan Midnight Shift Supervisor cryan@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5816

Records Section

     
Sergeant Alex Matson Records Unit Supervisor amatson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7830
Records Information Line     727-369-7836
Records Fax     727-369-7819

Special Services Section

     
Sergeant Roxanne Pohl Special Services Supervisor rpohl@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7808
Professional Standards Unit      
Detective Chelsea Buchans Recruiter/Background Investigator/Off Duty Employment recruiter@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7828
Officer Dallas Petrovich Accreditation Officer/Staff Inspector dpetrovich@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5817
School Resource Officer Unit      
Sergeant Roxanne Pohl SRO Unit Supervisor rpohl@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7808
Officer Harold Behar Pinellas Park High School SRO hbehar@pinellas-park.com 727-538-7410
Officer Donte Jones Pinellas Park High School SRO djones@pinellas-park.com 727-538-7410
Officer Benson Dimaculangan Morgan Fitzgerald Middle School SRO bdimaculangan@pinellas-park.com 727-547-4526
Training Unit      
Officer Mike Jasiukiewicz Training Officer mjasiukiewicz@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7818
Youth Services Unit      
Detective Jerry Tippett DARE Instructor/Youth Services Officer jtippett@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7825

Special Operations Section

     
Traffic Unit / K9 Unit      
Sergeant Cassidy Perry Special Operations Supervisor cperry@pinellas-park.com 727-369-7840
Traffic Complaint Tip Line     727-369-7870

Vice & Narcotics Section

    727-369-7864
Narcotics Tip Line     548-TIPS (8477)