Neighborhood Services Division Staff

Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson
Neighborhood Services Director
(727) 369-5669
mnelson@pinellas-park.com

Division Email Address:   Neighborhood-Services@Pinellas-Park.com

Division Phone Number:  727-369-5668

Carrie MossCommunity Compliance Supervisorcmoss@pinellas-park.com727-369-0066
Janet WeidnerNeighborhood Services Coordinatorjweidner@pinellas-park.com727-369-5672
Robert HorneCommunity Compliance Specialist #830rhorne@pinellas-park.com727-369-5664
Jeffrey BergCommunity Compliance Specialist #835jberg@pinellas-park.com727-369-5667
Jay BloomerCommunity Compliance Specialist #836jbloomer@pinellas-park.com727-369-5671
Nathan GatlinCommunity Compliance Specialist #838ngatlin@pinellas-park.com727-369-5666
Sergio GrilloCommunity Compliance Specialist #839sgrillo@pinellas-park.com727-369-5665
Summer Jones
Neighborhood Services Staff Assistant  
sjones@pinellas-park.com
727-369-5673
Sue CovielloNeighborhood Services Administrative Clerkscoviello@pinellas-park.com727-369-5668