Parks & Recreation

Physical Address:

Technical Services Building

6250 82nd Avenue North

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Phone:

727-369-0671

Fax:

727-369-5797

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1100

Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Staff Name Title Email Phone Number
Keith Sabiel, Jr. Leisure Services Administrator kesabiel@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5700
Matt Bale Parks & Recreation Director mbale@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5659
Nancy Heller Senior Center Recreation Program Manager nheller@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5694
Keith TIckner Forbes Recreation Program Manager ktickner@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5684
Tammy Peterson, CPRP Broderick Recreation Program Manager tpeterson@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5678
Richard Rock Skyview Recreation & Aquatics Supervisor rrock@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5616
Richard Rock Youth Park Teen Center Supervisor rrock@pinellas-park.com 727-369-5758
Sarah Palmer Senior Staff Assistant spalmer@pinellas-park.com 727-369-0671